Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve T

Steve T

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve T
"Been with Ken Phelps insurance agency since the mid 1970's. Awesome agency to have your back. Has always taken very good care of all of my insurance needs. Never will leave the best. :)"
Profile photo of Jose M

Jose M

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose M
"Good fast service"
Profile photo of Michael Kaatz

Michael Kaatz

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kaatz
"Most Amazing Team of professionals. The best insurance buying experience I have had in 30 years. They made me feel valued as a customer and took their time to provide us with the best coverage at a respectable price."
Profile photo of Pamela Nelson

Pamela Nelson

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Nelson
"Employees are kind and professional."
Profile photo of Eduardo Gallardo

Eduardo Gallardo

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Gallardo
"With premiums going up, Sandra was very helpful in explaining what coverages best suited my needs. She took the time to break down my policy and removed any unnecessary coverages to save me money! Would highly recommended them!"
Profile photo of Susan Gilley

Susan Gilley

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Gilley
"Ken Phelps and his employees are the best. Anytime I need something or a question they are there to help right away. When we do have a problem we can always count on Paula Berkeley to be there for us every time. I can't say enough about these folks here a Ken Phelps Agency."
Profile photo of John Stephens

John Stephens

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Stephens
"Great service with this company for years."
Profile photo of B Cockrell

B Cockrell

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Cockrell
"I have been with the Phelps agency for some 15 YEARS. Have found them to be reliable and knowledgeable. They call you back when they say they will. That’s huge to me. Ken has always taken time to say hi and thanks us for our business. Rare gesture these days."
Profile photo of Nub M

Nub M

May 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nub M
"Over 25 years with this agent and this office, the staff changes all the time they can never be efficient nor help you everyone tells you something different. My calls were screened in recent years and I was transfer to certain people because they thought perhaps I didn't speak English. So glad to have left this agent and poor customer service to say the least."
Profile photo of Dbanda

Dbanda

May 1, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Dbanda
"I had been with KP for eight years and unfortunately for the first time ever we had to have our insurance lapse for three months once we were able to get back on it, we tried to re-enroll and our price went from 260 to 680 when I spoke to the agent she said that there was nothing they could do that the price could not go down even though we had such history with KP I felt like the agent did not even try to help us she was very dismissive and to the point so I called to another State Farm and they were able to give me full coverage for both of my vehicles for $232 and a week later we called back and we went ahead and tied our homeowners insurance😌"
Profile photo of Victor Castro

Victor Castro

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Castro
"Been with them going on 20 years love them"
Profile photo of karp1945

karp1945

April 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by karp1945
"Tò high"
Profile photo of Carlos H. Sandoval

Carlos H. Sandoval

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos H. Sandoval
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of A Elaine

A Elaine

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Elaine
"I've been using this insurance agency for over a decade now, and my parents used them before that. I always feel welcomed, respected, and heard when I come here."
Profile photo of Flower Woman

Flower Woman

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flower Woman
"Good customer service..very knowledgeable…they went above and beyond"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Machado

Esmeralda Machado

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Machado
"I like how prompt they're! Very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Jessica R

Jessica R

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica R
"I am always happy with the service I receive here! From the receptionists to customer service reps, they are always so kind and helpful. The place to go for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Juan Lozano

Juan Lozano

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Lozano
"Thank you Phelps Insurance you are really nice everyone in there office they are, and special thanks to Mrs.Sandra Thank you for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Lara

Mary Lara

November 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Lara
"Sold my car two months ago and they refuse to take it off my insurance. Every time I call they say they’re working on it. For two months. I’m looking for another insurance company."
Profile photo of Mary Lou Jones

Mary Lou Jones

August 18, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Mary Lou Jones
"It was okay. Insurance cost is too high and complicated, it should be easier to pick and choose what you want, not package deals."
Profile photo of Jose Fernando Garcia Guardarrama

Jose Fernando Garcia Guardarrama

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Fernando Garcia Guardarrama
"EXELENTE ATENCIÓN"
Profile photo of M. Rios

M. Rios

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M. Rios
"Ms. Emily was so helpful, respectful & she helped me out with exactly what i needed. Will definitely refer her 🙂"
Profile photo of Erica Vazquez

Erica Vazquez

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Vazquez
"Been insured with Phelps Insurance for over 10 years. I always receive great customer service over the phone and in person. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily winters

Emily winters

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily winters
"Very helpful and polite over the phone and in person!"
Profile photo of Pizza Guy

Pizza Guy

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Pizza Guy
"They never even bothered to contact me back to start my new policy. I wasted over an hour with an agent at their Fairmont location providing them with details. With two new vehicles I needed full coverage. They were very unprofessional. They left me feeling like I was not good enough for them profiled. I don’t know what to think about the other reviews a big portion of the reviews look like they were written by one person? I highly recommend State Farm location on Spencer Highway."